The ULTIMATE List Of Music Snapchat Usernames To Follow

8 May 2017, 16:18

Ultimate snapchat

By Alim Kheraj

A very, very, very long list.

Wanna creep on Josh Dun while he's drumming on stage? Wanna peep Brendon Urie hanging out with his squad of pups?! You came to the right place. Find all the Snapchat accounts and usernames your heart could ever desire is one beautifully arranged list.

To find celebrity snapchat usernames, click here.

To find every YouTuber snapchat username, click here.

PopBuzz Snapchat

5SOS - wearefivesos
Ashton Irwin - astroashton1994 
Luke Hemmings - lukehemmings
Michael Clifford - michaelgcliffor (it's private atm *cries*) 

Alessia Cara - itsalesssia

Ariana Grande - moonlightbae

All Time Low
Alex Gaskarth - alexalltimelow
Jack Barakat - jbman
Ryan Dawson - dawson.rian

Amina Blue - amina.blue

Brendon Urie - patdbrendon

Brendon Urie Snapchat still


Blink-182
Mark Hoppus -mark.hoppus
Travis Barker - travisbarker1

Bring Me the Horizon
Jordan Fish - jordanfish86
Matt Kean - mattkean
Oliver Sykes - sykojuice

Camila Cabello - camilacabello

Calvin Harris - calvinharris

Charli XCX - xcxworld

Christina Aguilera - xtina

Ciara - ciara

David Guetta - davidguettaoff

Debby Ryan - debbyryan

Demi Lovato - theddlovato

Diplo - diplo

Dj Khaled - djkhaled305

Dua Lipa - dualipa

Ed Sheeran - teddysdaytoday

Fall Out Boy
Pete Wentz - peteweezy
Andy Hurley - hurleyxvx

Fall Out Boy Snapchat Still


Fifth Harmony - fifthharmony
Ally Brooke - itsmeallyb
Normani Kordei - moniloves31
Lauren Jauregui - laurenjauregui1 
Dinah Jane Hansen - dinahdime 

Fueled by Ramen - fueledbyramen

G-Eazy - young_pedialyte

Halsey - halseysnaps/ashleynicolette

Halsey Snapchat

Hailee Steinfeld - haiz

Jared Leto - jaredleto

Joe Jonas - @joseadam

Justin Bieber - rickthesizzler

Lady Gaga - ladygaga

Liam Payne - liampayne

Little Mix - littlemix_offic
Perrie Edwards - @perriesnap
Jade Thirlwall - justjadeamelia
Leigh-Anne Pinnock - leigh-annepinn 

Lights - itslights

The Maine - wearethemaine

Melanie Martinez - it's private atm *sadface* but she often posts them on her twitter too!

Melanie Martinez Snapchat

Meghan Trainor - mtrainor22

Miley Cyrus - mileycyrus

My Chemical Romance
Gerard Way - dannythestreet
Mikey Way - mwheezie

Nathan Sykes - sykesmusic

Nick Jonas - jicknonas

Niall Horan - niallhoran

One Direction - onedirection

Paramore
Hayley Williams - yelyahsnaps

Paris Hilton - realparishilton

Pia Mia - princesspiamiap

Pierce the Veil
Main account - ptvsnaps
Tony Perry - tonyperryptv
Vic Fuentes - piercethevic

Panic! At The Disco
Brendon Urie - patdbrendon
Dallon Weekes - dallonjweekes
Sarah Urie - sarahuriesays

PVRIS
Alex Babinski - alexbabinski

Rihanna - rihanna

Rita Ora - officialritaora

Selena Gomez - selenagomez

Shawn Mendes - shawnmendes1

Snoop Dogg - snoopdogg213

Tori Kelly - koritelly

Troye Sivan - troyesivan

Troye Sivan Snapchat still


The 1975
John Waugh - john_waugh
Matty Healy - yttamyttam

The Weeknd - xo.official

The Vamps - vampssnap
Brad Simpson - bradibeg
Tristan Evans - trisibeg
Connor Ball - conb1996
James McVey -  jamesmcvey

Twenty One Pilots
Josh Dun - joshuadun
Ashley Dun - ashleyapplepie

Zara Larsson - zaralarsson

Zayn Malik - zayn

Zendaya - zendaya_96

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save